Kilbride Staff

Ms LeDonne Kindergarten ledonneh@hdsb.ca

Ms Redfern Kindergarten redferns@hdsb.ca

Ms Ireland Kindergarten irelands@hdsb.ca

Ms Bennett Kindergarten bennettki@hdsb.ca

Ms Pitblado Grade 1 pitbladod@hdsb.ca

Ms Zeagman Grade 1/2 zeagmand@hdsb.ca

Ms Kim Grade 2/3 kiml@hdsb.ca

Ms Kittson Grade 3/4 kittsone@hdsb.ca

Ms Mc Adam Grade 4/5 mcadamd@hdsb.ca

Mr Watkins Grade 5 watkinsle@hdsb.ca

Mr Freeman Gr 6/7 Homeroom freemanc@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Gr 7 Homeroom belfordj@hdsb.ca

Mr Wilson Gr 8 Homeroom wilsonky@hdsb.ca

Mme Bennink Core French benninkj@hdsb.ca

Mme Singh Core French singhpa@hdsb.ca

Ms Hollingsworth Planning Support hollingswors@hdsb.ca

Ms Turpin Planning Support turpinl@hdsb.ca

Ms Phonthaphanh Planning Support phonthaphana@hdsb.ca

Ms Hollingsworth Teacher Librarian hollingswors@hdsb.ca

Ms Bianchi Library Technician bianchil@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Phys. Ed & Student Success belfordj@hdsb.ca

Mr Armiss Music armissd@hdsb.ca

Ms Watson Special Education watsona@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Student Success belfordj@hdsb.ca

Ms Ditoro Educational Assistant ditorot@hdsb.ca

Ms Gaynor Educational Assistant gaynors@hdsb.ca

Ms Waddell Educational Assistant waddellka@hdsb.ca

Ms Wilkinson Educational Assistant wilkinsonc@hdsb.ca

Additional Student/School Services

Ms Cvetko Child & Youth Counsellor

Ms Sedore Psych-Educational Consultant

Ms Lukose Speech-Language Pathologist

Ms Semple-Lane Itinerant ESL Teacher

Ms Lowery Social Worker

Officer Repta Community Officer & DARE/BRAVO Programs

Ms Marshall Head Caretaker

Ms Antoniak Caretaker

Office and Administration

Ms Grills Head Secretary grillsl@hdsb.ca

Ms Arora General Secretary arorak@hdsb.ca

Ms Rhodes-Foley Principal rhodesfolec@hdsb.ca