Kilbride Staff

Ms LeDonne Kindergarten ledonneh@hdsb.ca

Ms Redfern Kindergarten redferns@hdsb.ca

Ms Kim Kindergarten kiml@hdsb.ca


Ms Turpin Grade 1/2 turpinl@hdsb.ca

Ms Webb Grade 1/2 webbr@hdsb.ca

Ms Zeagman Grade 2 zeagmand@hdsb.ca

Ms Hammond Grade 3 hammondsa@hdsb.ca


Ms Kittson Grade 4 kittsone@hdsb.ca

Ms Mc Adam Grade 5/6 mcadamd@hdsb.ca

Mr Watkins Grade 6 watkinsle@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Grade 7/8 Homeroom belfordj@hdsb.ca

Ms Qureshi Grade 7/8 Math/Science qureshiu@hdsb.ca

Mr Swanson Grade 8 swansona@hdsb.ca


Mme Bennink Core French benninkj@hdsb.ca

Ms Webb Planning Support webbr@hdsb.ca

Mr Armiss Teacher Librarian armissd@hdsb.ca

Ms Bianchi Library Technician bianchil@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Phys. Ed belfordj@hdsb.ca

Mr Armiss Music armissd@hdsb.ca

Ms Watson Special Education watsona@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Student Success belfordj@hdsb.ca

Ms Gaynor Educational Assistant gaynors@hdsb.ca

Ms Waddell Educational Assistant waddellka@hdsb.ca

Ms Wilkinson Educational Assistant wilkinsonc@hdsb.ca


Additional Student/School Services

Mr Brandon IPL (Special Education)

Ms Bean Child & Youth Counsellor

Ms Joly Psych-Educational Consultant

Ms Coyne Speech-Language Pathologist

Ms Semple-Lane Itinerant ESL Teacher

Ms Bouskill Social Worker

Officer Freeland Community Officer & DARE/BRAVO Programs

Ms Marshall Head Caretaker

Mr Gregory Caretaker

Office and Administration

Ms Grills Head Secretary grillsl@hdsb.ca

General Secretary

Ms Rhodes-Foley Principal rhodesfolec@hdsb.ca