Kilbride Staff

Ms LeDonne Kindergarten ledonneh@hdsb.ca

Ms Redfern Kindergarten redferns@hdsb.ca

Ms Kim Kindergarten kiml@hdsb.ca


Ms Hollingsworth Grade 1 hollingswors@hdsb.ca

Ms Ireland Grade 1/2 irelands@hdsb.ca

Ms Lilycrop Grade 2/3 lillycropt@hdsb.ca

Ms Kittson Grade 3 kittsone@hdsb.ca

Ms Mc Adam Grade 4 mcadamd@hdsb.ca

Ms Qureshi Grade 5 qureshiu@hdsb.ca

Mr Watkins Grade 4/5 watkinsle@hdsb.ca

Mr Armiss Grade 6 Homeroom armissd@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Grade 7 Homeroom belfordj@hdsb.ca

Mr Swanson Grade 8 swansona@hdsb.ca


Mme Bennink Core French benninkj@hdsb.ca

Ms Turpin Teacher Librarian/Planning Support armissd@hdsb.ca

Ms Bianchi Library Technician bianchil@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Phys. Ed belfordj@hdsb.ca

Mr Armiss Intermediate Music armissd@hdsb.ca

Mr Spry Planning Support/Music armissd@hdsb.ca

Mr Beaton Planning Support armissd@hdsb.ca

Ms Watson Special Education watsona@hdsb.ca

Mr Belford Student Success belfordj@hdsb.ca

Ms Gaynor Educational Assistant gaynors@hdsb.ca

Ms Waddell Educational Assistant waddellka@hdsb.ca

Ms Wilkinson Educational Assistant wilkinsonc@hdsb.ca

Ms Hill-Hunter Educational Assistant hillhunterl@hdsb.ca

Ms Cairns Educational Assistant cairnsli@hdsb.ca


Additional Student/School Services

Mr Brandon IPL (Special Education)

Ms Bean Child & Youth Counsellor

Ms Griffiths Psych-Educational Consultant

Ms Coyne Speech-Language Pathologist

Ms Semple-Lane Itinerant ESL Teacher

Ms Bouskill Social Worker

Officer Freeland Community Officer & DARE/BRAVO Programs

Ms Marshall Head Caretaker

Ms Antonia Caretaker


Office and Administration

Ms Serneels Head Secretary serneelsd@hdsb.ca

Ms Parasram General Secretary parasramv@hdsb.ca

Ms Rhodes-Foley Principal rhodesfolec@hdsb.ca